Castlepark B Logo

Castlepark B


About


Green

Castlepark Bowling Club


Address

West Loan

Prestonpans

East Lothian

EH32 9JY


Telephone Number

01875 810 156


Teams


Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

CastleparkvEast Linton
0Shots0
6Points2

Friday 9th August 2019

East Lothian Co-operativevCastlepark
54Shots45
6Points2

Friday 2nd August 2019

CastleparkvDunbar
61Shots30
7Points1

Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

Haddington BvCastlepark A
37Shots69
0Points8

Friday 9th August 2019

Castlepark AvTranent A
0Shots0
2Points6

Friday 2nd August 2019

Dunbar AvCastlepark A
37Shots60
0Points8

Fixtures

Friday 23rd August 2019

Castlepark BvWest Barns A

Results

Friday 16th August 2019

Cockenzie and Port Seton BvCastlepark B
66Shots24
8Points0

Friday 2nd August 2019

StentonvCastlepark B
54Shots39
8Points0

Friday 26th July 2019

Prestongrange BvCastlepark B
74Shots40
8Points0

Fixtures

Thursday 22nd August 2019

East Lothian Labour Club A SeniorsvCastlepark Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

Castlepark SeniorsvWest Barns A Seniors

Thursday 5th September 2019

Castlepark SeniorsvWest Barns Seniors

Results

Thursday 8th August 2019

Musselburgh Municipal SeniorsvCastlepark Seniors
20Shots27
0Points6

Thursday 1st August 2019

Castlepark SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative A Seniors
36Shots23
4Points2

Thursday 18th July 2019

Ormiston SeniorsvCastlepark Seniors
30Shots25
4Points2

Fixtures

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Tranent SeniorsvCastlepark A Seniors

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Castlepark A SeniorsvHaddington A Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

Prestongrange SeniorsvCastlepark A Seniors

Results

Thursday 15th August 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvCastlepark A Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Castlepark A SeniorsvCockenzie and Port Seton A Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Thursday 1st August 2019

Castlepark A SeniorsvLongniddry A Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0