East Lothian Co-operative B Logo

East Lothian Co-operative B


About


Green

East Lothian Co-operative Bowling Club


Address

Blawearie Road

Tranent

East Lothian

EH33 2BG


Telephone Number

01875 610309


Website

Teams


Fixtures

Friday 28th June 2019

Cockenzie and Port SetonvEast Lothian Co-operative

Friday 5th July 2019

East Lothian Co-operativevPrestongrange

Friday 12th July 2019

DunbarvEast Lothian Co-operative

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

East Lothian Co-operativevHaddington
42Shots44
2Points6

Friday 14th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operativevTranent
61Shots37
8Points0

Friday 7th June 2019

CastleparkvEast Lothian Co-operative
30Shots61
2Points6

Fixtures

Friday 28th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative AvCockenzie and Port Seton A

Friday 5th July 2019

OrmistonvEast Lothian Co-operative A

Friday 12th July 2019

East Lothian Co-operative AvMacmerry

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

Haddington AvEast Lothian Co-operative A
42Shots47
1Points7

Friday 14th June 2019

East Lothian Labour ClubvEast Lothian Co-operative A
47Shots43
4Points4

Friday 7th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative AvLongniddry
51Shots50
6Points2

Fixtures

Wednesday 26th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative BvDirleton

Friday 28th June 2019

Cockenzie and Port Seton BvEast Lothian Co-operative B

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Castlepark BvEast Lothian Co-operative B

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative BvPrestongrange B
38Shots50
2Points6

Friday 14th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative BvPrestongrange C
41Shots51
2Points6

Friday 7th June 2019

StentonvEast Lothian Co-operative B
46Shots52
4Points4

Fixtures

Thursday 27th June 2019

Haddington SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative Seniors

Thursday 4th July 2019

Elphinstone SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative Seniors

Thursday 11th July 2019

East Lothian Co-operative SeniorsvGifford Seniors

Results

Thursday 20th June 2019

Newcraighall SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Thursday 13th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative SeniorsvEast Lothian Labour Club Seniors
25Shots28
2Points4

Thursday 6th June 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative Seniors
33Shots19
6Points0

Fixtures

Thursday 27th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative A SeniorsvWest Barns A Seniors

Thursday 4th July 2019

East Lothian Co-operative A SeniorsvMusselburgh Municipal Seniors

Thursday 11th July 2019

Longniddry SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative A Seniors

Results

Thursday 20th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative A SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors
29Shots26
4Points2

Thursday 13th June 2019

Stenton SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative A Seniors
23Shots32
2Points4

Thursday 6th June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative A SeniorsvWinton Seniors
30Shots28
6Points0