Macmerry A Logo

Macmerry A


About


Founded

1963


Green

Macmerry Bowling Club


Address

West Bank Road

Macmerry

East Lothian

EH33 1PL


Telephone Number

01875 614 797


Website

Teams


Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

MacmerryvCockenzie and Port Seton A
42Shots56
2Points6

Friday 2nd August 2019

MacmerryvHaddington A
38Shots43
4Points4

Wednesday 31st July 2019

East Linton AvMacmerry
40Shots54
0Points8

Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

GiffordvMacmerry A
41Shots56
2Points6

Friday 9th August 2019

Macmerry AvHaddington B
59Shots42
8Points0

Friday 2nd August 2019

Tranent AvMacmerry A
68Shots30
8Points0

Fixtures

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvHaddington Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

Elphinstone SeniorsvMacmerry Seniors

Thursday 5th September 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvGifford Seniors

Results

Thursday 15th August 2019

East Lothian Co-operative SeniorsvMacmerry Seniors
23Shots24
2Points4

Thursday 8th August 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvEast Lothian Labour Club Seniors
39Shots16
6Points0

Thursday 1st August 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvNewcraighall Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0