Macmerry A Logo

Macmerry A


About


Founded

1963


Green

Macmerry Bowling Club


Address

West Bank Road

Macmerry

East Lothian

EH33 1PL


Telephone Number

01875 614 797


Website

Teams


Fixtures

Friday 26th April 2019

West BarnsvMacmerry

Friday 3rd May 2019

MacmerryvOrmiston

Wednesday 8th May 2019

LongniddryvMacmerry

Results

Friday 17th August 2018

MacmerryvWinton
39Shots59
2Points6

Friday 10th August 2018

MacmerryvAberlady
52Shots37
6Points2

Friday 3rd August 2018

PrestongrangevMacmerry
47Shots46
6Points2

Fixtures

Friday 26th April 2019

Macmerry AvPrestongrange A

Friday 3rd May 2019

Castlepark AvMacmerry A

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Macmerry AvNorth Berwick

Results

Friday 17th August 2018

Macmerry AvCastlepark B
58Shots29
8Points0

Friday 3rd August 2018

Ormiston AvMacmerry A
54Shots48
5Points3

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Macmerry AvDirleton
47Shots40
4Points4

Fixtures

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvEast Linton Seniors

Thursday 9th May 2019

Dunbar SeniorsvMacmerry Seniors

Thursday 16th May 2019

Macmerry SeniorsvCockenzie and Port Seton Seniors

Results

Thursday 6th September 2018

West Barns A SeniorsvMacmerry Seniors
31Shots27
4Points2

Thursday 30th August 2018

Macmerry SeniorsvTranent Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Newcraighall SeniorsvMacmerry Seniors
27Shots34
0Points6