North Berwick Logo

North Berwick


About


Green

North Berwick Bowling Club


Address

17 Clifford Road

North Berwick

East Lothian

EH39 4PW


Telephone Number

01620 893 737


Teams


Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

Tranent AvNorth Berwick
58Shots35
6Points2

Friday 9th August 2019

North BerwickvDunbar A
52Shots28
6Points2

Friday 2nd August 2019

AthelstanefordvNorth Berwick
44Shots53
4Points4

Fixtures

Tuesday 20th August 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvLongniddry A Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvCockenzie and Port Seton A Seniors

Thursday 5th September 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors

Results

Thursday 15th August 2019

Gullane SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors
32Shots20
6Points0

Tuesday 13th August 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvDunbar A Seniors
26Shots33
2Points4

Thursday 8th August 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvTranent Seniors
29Shots22
5Points1

Fixtures

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Haddington A SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors

Thursday 22nd August 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvPrestongrange Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

Aberlady SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors

Results

Thursday 15th August 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvCastlepark A Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Tranent SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors
32Shots20
4Points2

Thursday 8th August 2019

Cockenzie and Port Seton A SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors
41Shots9
6Points0