North Berwick Logo

North Berwick


About


Green

North Berwick Bowling Club


Address

17 Clifford Road

North Berwick

East Lothian

EH39 4PW


Telephone Number

01620 893 737


Teams


Fixtures

Friday 28th June 2019

GiffordvNorth Berwick

Friday 5th July 2019

North BerwickvMacmerry A

Friday 12th July 2019

Castlepark AvNorth Berwick

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

North BerwickvHaddington B
47Shots33
7Points1

Friday 14th June 2019

North BerwickvTranent A
47Shots33
8Points0

Friday 7th June 2019

Dunbar AvNorth Berwick
51Shots44
6Points2

Fixtures

Thursday 27th June 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors

Thursday 4th July 2019

Castlepark A SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors

Thursday 11th July 2019

Haddington A SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors

Results

Thursday 20th June 2019

Cockenzie and Port Seton A SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors
30Shots23
5Points1

Thursday 13th June 2019

Longniddry A SeniorsvNorth Berwick Seniors
32Shots29
6Points0

Thursday 6th June 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvGullane Seniors
18Shots29
0Points6

Fixtures

Thursday 27th June 2019

North Berwick SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors

Thursday 4th July 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvDunbar A Seniors

Thursday 11th July 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvGullane Seniors

Results

Thursday 20th June 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvAberlady Seniors
27Shots24
4Points2

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Prestongrange SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors
25Shots34
1Points5

Thursday 13th June 2019

North Berwick A SeniorsvHaddington A Seniors
25Shots16.75
6Points0