Ormiston A Logo

Ormiston A


About


Founded

1929


Green

Ormiston Bowling Club


Address

Limeylands Road

Ormiston

East Lothian

EH35 5JG


Telephone Number

01857 610 592


Website

Teams


Fixtures

No fixtures to show


Results

Friday 16th August 2019

OrmistonvHaddington A
55Shots40
6Points2

Friday 9th August 2019

East Lothian Labour ClubvOrmiston
37Shots54
0Points8

Friday 2nd August 2019

OrmistonvLongniddry
50Shots44
6Points2

Fixtures

Friday 23rd August 2019

StentonvOrmiston A

Results

Friday 16th August 2019

PathheadvOrmiston A
46Shots50
4Points4

Friday 9th August 2019

Ormiston AvPrestongrange C
76Shots39
6Points2

Friday 2nd August 2019

Ormiston AvGullane
61Shots35
8Points0

Fixtures

Thursday 22nd August 2019

West Barns A SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors

Thursday 29th August 2019

Ormiston SeniorsvEast Lothian Co-operative A Seniors

Thursday 5th September 2019

Musselburgh Municipal SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors

Results

Thursday 15th August 2019

Stenton SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors
44Shots21
4Points2

Thursday 8th August 2019

Ormiston SeniorsvWinton Seniors
36Shots19
6Points0

Thursday 1st August 2019

West Barns SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors
25Shots19
5Points1