Ormiston A Logo

Ormiston A


About


Founded

1929


Green

Ormiston Bowling Club


Address

Limeylands Road

Ormiston

East Lothian

EH35 5JG


Telephone Number

01857 610 592


Website

Teams


Fixtures

Friday 26th April 2019

OrmistonvCockenzie and Port Seton A

Friday 3rd May 2019

MacmerryvOrmiston

Wednesday 8th May 2019

East Lothian Co-operative AvOrmiston

Results

Friday 17th August 2018

LongniddryvOrmiston
45Shots45
5Points3

Friday 10th August 2018

OrmistonvCockenzie and Port Seton A
42Shots47
2Points6

Friday 3rd August 2018

AberladyvOrmiston
56Shots35
8Points0

Fixtures

Friday 26th April 2019

Cockenzie and Port Seton BvOrmiston A

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Ormiston AvPrestongrange B

Friday 3rd May 2019

West Barns AvOrmiston A

Results

Friday 17th August 2018

Ormiston AvEast Lothian Co-operative B
45Shots52
4Points4

Friday 10th August 2018

Castlepark BvOrmiston A
52Shots37
8Points0

Friday 3rd August 2018

Ormiston AvMacmerry A
54Shots48
5Points3

Fixtures

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Longniddry SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors

Thursday 9th May 2019

Ormiston SeniorsvEast Lothian Labour Club A Seniors

Thursday 16th May 2019

Castlepark SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors

Results

Thursday 6th September 2018

Ormiston SeniorsvEast Linton Seniors
31Shots33
2Points4

Thursday 30th August 2018

East Lothian Co-operative SeniorsvOrmiston Seniors
40Shots15
6Points0

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Ormiston SeniorsvCockenzie and Port Seton Seniors
19Shots30
0Points6