Prestongrange B Logo

Prestongrange B


About


Green

Prestongrange Bowling Club


Address

Bankfoot House

Prestonpans

East Lothian

EH32 9SA


Telephone Number

01875 812 173


Teams


Fixtures

Friday 28th June 2019

PrestongrangevDunbar

Friday 5th July 2019

East Lothian Co-operativevPrestongrange

Friday 12th July 2019

PrestongrangevEast Linton

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

WintonvPrestongrange
54Shots47
4Points4

Friday 14th June 2019

PrestongrangevCockenzie and Port Seton
36Shots42
2Points6

Friday 7th June 2019

HaddingtonvPrestongrange
51Shots37
6Points2

Fixtures

Friday 28th June 2019

Dunbar AvPrestongrange A

Friday 5th July 2019

Prestongrange AvCastlepark A

Friday 12th July 2019

Tranent AvPrestongrange A

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

Prestongrange AvMacmerry A
73Shots40
8Points0

Friday 14th June 2019

AthelstanefordvPrestongrange A
29Shots53
1Points7

Friday 7th June 2019

Prestongrange AvGifford
47Shots42
5Points3

Fixtures

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Prestongrange CvPrestongrange B

Friday 28th June 2019

Prestongrange BvOrmiston A

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Prestongrange BvPathhead

Results

Friday 21st June 2019

East Lothian Co-operative BvPrestongrange B
38Shots50
2Points6

Friday 14th June 2019

Prestongrange BvAberlady A
57Shots54
6Points2

Friday 7th June 2019

GullanevPrestongrange B
41Shots43
2Points6

Fixtures

Thursday 27th June 2019

Prestongrange SeniorsvHaddington A Seniors

Thursday 4th July 2019

Tranent SeniorsvPrestongrange Seniors

Thursday 11th July 2019

Prestongrange SeniorsvAberlady Seniors

Results

Thursday 20th June 2019

Castlepark A SeniorsvPrestongrange Seniors
0Shots0
0Points0

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Prestongrange SeniorsvNorth Berwick A Seniors
25Shots34
1Points5

Thursday 30th May 2019

Longniddry A SeniorsvPrestongrange Seniors
14Shots37
0Points6